INTERVENTION


"I Know There Are Times When You Need Your Space 
But I Haven't Seen You In Several Days 
Don't Wanna Be The One To Push You Away 
But I Need Some Time with You To Say 

What About What I Feel 
What I Want 
What I Need To Be Okay 
I ALways Put You First 
Now It's Gotten Worse 
I Don't Know If I Stand A Chance 
So I Demand 

If I Don't Have Your Full Attention 
Time For An Intervention 
Gunna Have To Make A Change 
In What Im Gettin 
You Don't Have The Time To Listen 
Time For An Intervention 
No Need To Wait 
You'll Come Home One Day 
And I'll Be Missin' 
(Time For An Intervention x2) 

I Hope That I Can Be Worth The Stay, Hey 
And I Hate To See You Throw It All Away 
But I'm Not Gettin Anough This Way 
I Know You Have Things You Wanna Say 

But This Is 'Bout How I Feel 
What I Want 
What I Need To Be Okay 
I Always Put You First 
Now Its Gotten Worse 
I Don't Know If I Stand A Chance 
So I Demand 


If I Don't Have Your Full Attention 
Time For An Intervention 
Gunna Have To Make A Change 
In What Im Gettin 
You Don't Have The Time To Listen 
Time For An Intervention 
No Need To Wait 
You'll Come Home One Day 
And I'll Be Missin' 
(Time For An Intervention x2) 

Don't Wanna Try To Make This Work 
If I'm Not Concerned With How This Hurts 
Don't Want This Ultimatum To Make Us Loose The Trust 
Because We Get Through So Much 

And If I Don't Have Your Full Attention 
Time For An Intervention 
No Need To Wait 
you'll come Home One Day 
And I'll Be missin' 
So If I Don't Have Your Full Attention 
Time For An Intervention 
Gunna Have To Make A Change 
In What I'm Getting 
You Don't Have The Time To Listen 
Time For An Intervention 
No Need To Wait 
You'll Come Home One Day 
And I'll Be Missin' 
(Time For An Intervention x2)"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?
Stammis?

Din E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du blogg? Fyll i den.

Skriv ditt meddelande här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0