YEAH YEAH YEAH

"Let me tell you my story
If you care to listen a while
I wanna bring your attention
These little fragments of my mind

I'm coming home
I'm coming home
To be free

Even though I might be falling
I'm always landing on my feet
I tell you why I'm still standing
It's because I'm moving to the beat

I'm letting go, I'm letting go
To be free
Though I'm lost without you
Well I sing yeah yeah yeah
And now I'm here the road has parted
And I still sing yeah yeah yeah

You say this came without a warning
You should have known it by now
But you've known this for a while
I need a change for the better

You ask: Why I  say I've-drawn the line

Though I'm lost without you
Well I sing yeah yeah yeah
And now I'm here the road has parted
And I still sing yeah yeah yeah"



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?
Stammis?

Din E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du blogg? Fyll i den.

Skriv ditt meddelande här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0